Click here for home page

Online Booking & Availability, Holiday Cottage and Barns Fowey South Cornwall

Online Availability for Penquite Holiday Cottages

 

 

 

Your widget will appear here.
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
Coaches Rest (4 + Cot)

May 2023

 << Go to April Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Jul 22 Aug 22 Sep 22 Oct 22 Nov 22 Dec 22 Jan 23 Feb 23 Mar 23 Apr 23 May 23 Jun 23 Jul 23 Aug 23 Sep 23 Oct 23 Go to June >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack, milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Fri 28th Apr Week Fri 5th May Week Fri 12th May Week Fri 19th May Week Fri 26th May Week Fri 2nd Jun
28
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
345678

Church Meadow (6 + Cot)

May 2023

 << Go to April Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Jul 22 Aug 22 Sep 22 Oct 22 Nov 22 Dec 22 Jan 23 Feb 23 Mar 23 Apr 23 May 23 Jun 23 Jul 23 Aug 23 Sep 23 Oct 23 Go to June >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Sat 29th Apr Week Sat 6th May Week Sat 13th May Week Sat 20th May Week Sat 27th May Week Sat 3rd Jun
29
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
456789

Old Granary (8/10 + Cot)

May 2023

 << Go to April Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Jul 22 Aug 22 Sep 22 Oct 22 Nov 22 Dec 22 Jan 23 Feb 23 Mar 23 Apr 23 May 23 Jun 23 Jul 23 Aug 23 Sep 23 Oct 23 Go to June >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of local milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Discount available for couples and smaller groups Please contact us for a price.
Week Sat 29th Apr Week Sat 6th May Week Sat 13th May Week Sat 20th May Week Sat 27th May Week Sat 3rd Jun
29
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
456789