Click here for home page

Online Booking & Availability, Holiday Cottage and Barns Fowey South Cornwall

Online Availability for Penquite Holiday Cottages

 

 

 

Your widget will appear here.
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
Coaches Rest (4 + Cot)

May 2022

 << Go to April Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Go to June >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack, milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Fri 29th Apr Week Fri 6th May Week Fri 13th May Week Fri 20th May Week Fri 27th May Week Fri 3rd Jun
29
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031123
456789

Church Meadow (6 + Cot)

May 2022

 << Go to April Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Go to June >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Sat 23rd Apr Week Sat 30th Apr Week Sat 7th May Week Sat 14th May Week Sat 21st May Week Sat 28th May
23
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031123

Old Granary (8/10 + Cot)

May 2022

 << Go to April Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Go to June >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of local milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Discount available for couples and smaller groups Please contact us for a price.
Week Sat 23rd Apr Week Sat 30th Apr Week Sat 7th May Week Sat 14th May Week Sat 21st May Week Sat 28th May
23
24252627282930
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031123