Click here for home page

Online Booking & Availability, Holiday Cottage and Barns Fowey South Cornwall

Online Availability for Penquite Holiday Cottages

 

 

 

Your widget will appear here.
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
Coaches Rest (4 + Cot)

July 2021

 << Go to June Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Jul 22 Aug 22 Sep 22 Oct 22 Nov 22 Dec 22 Jan 23 Feb 23 Mar 23 Apr 23 May 23 Jun 23 Jul 23 Aug 23 Sep 23 Oct 23 Go to August >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack, milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Fri 25th Jun Week Fri 2nd Jul Week Fri 9th Jul Week Fri 16th Jul Week Fri 23rd Jul Week Fri 30th Jul
25
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
3112345

Church Meadow (6 + Cot)

July 2021

 << Go to June Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Jul 22 Aug 22 Sep 22 Oct 22 Nov 22 Dec 22 Jan 23 Feb 23 Mar 23 Apr 23 May 23 Jun 23 Jul 23 Aug 23 Sep 23 Oct 23 Go to August >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Sat 26th Jun Week Sat 3rd Jul Week Sat 10th Jul Week Sat 17th Jul Week Sat 24th Jul Week Sat 31st Jul
26
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
123456

Old Granary (8/10 + Cot)

July 2021

 << Go to June Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Jul 22 Aug 22 Sep 22 Oct 22 Nov 22 Dec 22 Jan 23 Feb 23 Mar 23 Apr 23 May 23 Jun 23 Jul 23 Aug 23 Sep 23 Oct 23 Go to August >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of local milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Sat 26th Jun Week Sat 3rd Jul Week Sat 10th Jul Week Sat 17th Jul Week Sat 24th Jul Week Sat 31st Jul
26
27282930123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
123456