Click here for home page

Online Booking & Availability, Holiday Cottage and Barns Fowey South Cornwall

Online Availability for Penquite Holiday Cottages

 

 

 

Your widget will appear here.
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
Coaches Rest (4 + Cot)

June 2021

 << Go to May Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Go to July >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack, milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Fri 28th May Week Fri 4th Jun Week Fri 11th Jun Week Fri 18th Jun Week Fri 25th Jun Week Fri 2nd Jul
28
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
345678

Church Meadow (6 + Cot)

June 2021

 << Go to May Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Go to July >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Sat 29th May Week Sat 5th Jun Week Sat 12th Jun Week Sat 19th Jun Week Sat 26th Jun Week Sat 3rd Jul
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
456789

Old Granary (8/10 + Cot)

June 2021

 << Go to May Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Go to July >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of local milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Discount available for couples and smaller groups Please contact us for a price.
Week Sat 29th May Week Sat 5th Jun Week Sat 12th Jun Week Sat 19th Jun Week Sat 26th Jun Week Sat 3rd Jul
29
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
456789