Click here for home page

Online Booking & Availability, Holiday Cottage and Barns Fowey South Cornwall

Online Availability for Penquite Holiday Cottages

 

 

 

Your widget will appear here.
 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
Coaches Rest (4 + Cot)

April 2021

 << Go to March Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Go to May >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack, milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Fri 26th Mar Week Fri 2nd Apr Week Fri 9th Apr Week Fri 16th Apr Week Fri 23rd Apr Week Fri 30th Apr
26
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
123456

Church Meadow (6 + Cot)

April 2021

 << Go to March Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Go to May >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Sat 27th Mar Week Sat 3rd Apr Week Sat 10th Apr Week Sat 17th Apr Week Sat 24th Apr Week Sat 1st May
27
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
234567

Old Granary (8/10 + Cot)

April 2021

 << Go to March Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 May 22 Jun 22 Go to May >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of local milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Discount available for couples and smaller groups Please contact us for a price.
Week Sat 27th Mar Week Sat 3rd Apr Week Sat 10th Apr Week Sat 17th Apr Week Sat 24th Apr Week Sat 1st May
27
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
234567