Click here for home page

Online Booking & Availability, Holiday Cottage and Barns Fowey South Cornwall

 Available Provisionally Booked Booked  
Coaches Rest (4 + Cot)

May 2020

 << Go to April Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 Go to June >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack, milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Fri 24th Apr Week Fri 1st May Week Fri 8th May Week Fri 15th May Week Fri 22nd May Week Fri 29th May
24
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30311234

Church Meadow (6 + Cot)

May 2020

 << Go to April Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 Go to June >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Week Sat 25th Apr Week Sat 2nd May Week Sat 9th May Week Sat 16th May Week Sat 23rd May Week Sat 30th May
25
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
3112345

Old Granary (8/10 + Cot)

May 2020

 << Go to April Oct 19 Nov 19 Dec 19 Jan 20 Feb 20 Mar 20 Apr 20 May 20 Jun 20 Jul 20 Aug 20 Sep 20 Oct 20 Nov 20 Dec 20 Jan 21 Feb 21 Mar 21 Apr 21 May 21 Jun 21 Jul 21 Aug 21 Sep 21 Oct 21 Nov 21 Dec 21 Jan 22 Feb 22 Mar 22 Apr 22 Go to June >> 
Price includes WiFi, electricity, central heating, linen & bathroom towels and a welcome pack of local milk, our fresh free range eggs, tea, coffee and of course our wonderful homemade scones with proper Cornish clotted cream.
Discount available for couples and smaller groups Please contact us for a price.
Week Sat 25th Apr Week Sat 2nd May Week Sat 9th May Week Sat 16th May Week Sat 23rd May Week Sat 30th May
25
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
3112345